Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Yangshuo Fairyland Inns (Yangshuo Dongling Resort), Das Hotel befindet sich auf der Spitze des Berges gegenüber Dongling Tankstelle auf Dongling Straße. Im Chaoxia natürlichen ökologischen Bereich von Dongling, es überblickt Lijiang River und Yangshuo County.
Das Anwesen ist ungefähr 5km von Yangshuo West Street, Busbahnhof, Eindruck Liu Sanjie, Wohlfahrtsstadt, Xingping Town, 6.5km von der ewigen Liebe entfernt, Shili Gallery Sightseeing Bus Büro, die die beste Wahl für Ihre Selbst-Fahren, Urlaub und Freizeit ist.
Lush Vegetation auf dem Berg, das Gästehaus und die natürliche Landschaft sind perfekt integriert, die Luft ist frisch, Vögel singen und Blumen duften, genau wie das Leben im botanischen Garten.Die Aussichtsplattform liegt direkt neben dem Fluss Lijiang, der ein guter Ort für Sonnenuntergang, Sonnenuntergang, Rauch und Regen und Wolkenmeer ist.
95% der Gästezimmer des Herrenhauses haben Bergblick, 60% der Gästezimmer sind mit eigener Terrasse ausgestattet, alle Zimmer sind mit reinen Latexkissen ausgestattet und die hochwertigen Zimmer sind mit reinen Latexmatratzen ausgestattet, so dass Sie ein Baby wie Schlaf im Wald haben können.
Das Anwesen ist mit Restaurant, regelmäßigem Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen und kostenlosem Parkplatz ausgestattet.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yangshuo Dongling Resort is located on the top of the mountain opposite Dongling Gas Station on Dongling Road. In Dongling Chaoxia Natural Ecological Zone, it overlooks the Li River and the entire Yangshuo County.

The manor is about 5 km from Yangshuo West Street, the bus station, about 3 km from Impression Liu Sanjie, about 7 km from Fuli Town, about 24 km from Xingping Town, about 6.5 km from Qianguqing, and about 6 km from Shili Gallery sightseeing bus ticketing point Kilometers are your best choice for self-driving, vacation and leisure.

The vegetation on Laoshan is lush, and the guest room architecture is perfectly integrated with the natural landscape. The air is fresh and the birds are fragrant. It is like living in a botanical garden. The viewing platform is on the banks of the Li River, and it is a great place to take pictures of sunsets, sunsets, smoke, and clouds.

95% of the manor rooms can have mountain views, 60% of the rooms have independent terraces, all rooms are equipped with Suwan pure latex pillows, and high-end room types are also equipped with pure latex mattresses, allowing you to have a baby in the wild forest Like sleep.

Manor has a restaurant, which is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner on a regular basis and has free parking spaces.