客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  阳朔东岭庄园 (Yangshuo Dongling Resort)位于东岭路东岭加油站对面的山顶上,在东岭朝霞自然生态区内,能俯瞰漓江和整个阳朔县城。
  庄园距离阳朔西街,汽车站约5公里,距离印象刘三姐约3公里,距离福利镇约7公里,距离兴坪镇约24公里,距离千古情约6.5公里,距离十里画廊观光巴士售票点约6公里,是您自驾、度假休闲的优选。
  山上植被茂盛,客房建筑与自然山水完美得融合在一起,空气清新,鸟语花香,犹如住在植物园里。观景大平台就在漓江之畔,是拍日落、晚霞、烟雨、云海的上佳之地。
  庄园95%的客房都可以看山景,60%的客房配有独立露台,所有房间配备了素万纯乳胶枕头,高阶房型还配置了纯乳胶床垫,让您在山野林间拥有一个婴儿般的睡眠。
  庄园配有餐厅,定时提供早餐、午餐及晚餐,并有免费停车位。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yangshuo Dongling Resort is located on the top of the mountain opposite Dongling Gas Station on Dongling Road. In Dongling Chaoxia Natural Ecological Zone, it overlooks the Li River and the entire Yangshuo County.

The manor is about 5 km from Yangshuo West Street, the bus station, about 3 km from Impression Liu Sanjie, about 7 km from Fuli Town, about 24 km from Xingping Town, about 6.5 km from Qianguqing, and about 6 km from Shili Gallery sightseeing bus ticketing point Kilometers are your best choice for self-driving, vacation and leisure.

The vegetation on Laoshan is lush, and the guest room architecture is perfectly integrated with the natural landscape. The air is fresh and the birds are fragrant. It is like living in a botanical garden. The viewing platform is on the banks of the Li River, and it is a great place to take pictures of sunsets, sunsets, smoke, and clouds.

95% of the manor rooms can have mountain views, 60% of the rooms have independent terraces, all rooms are equipped with Suwan pure latex pillows, and high-end room types are also equipped with pure latex mattresses, allowing you to have a baby in the wild forest Like sleep.

Manor has a restaurant, which is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner on a regular basis and has free parking spaces.